TCF Logo

Geoff Thorn has now left the position of CEO for the TCF. Recruitment for a new CEO is currently underway.



  • Forum Administrator ONZL Ltd

    ONZL provides secretariat and project management services for the TCF. The TCF Forum Administrators include: Clare Dobson, Laura Chamberlain, Sarah Tuohy, Nina Matthews, Caroline Peach, and Susan Wells.

    The Forum Administrators support the TCF and its CEO by managing:
    • Projects
    • Working groups
    • Industry code of practice development, including research and document drafting
    • Submissions
    • Consultations, meetings and events
    • Communications
    • Finances

    ONZL also provides secretariat services for the TCF Board.
Last Modified On Monday, 3 May 2021